NACCHO Board of Directors

NACCHO is governed by a 22-member Board of Directors, comprising health officials from around the country elected by their peers, a representative for Tribal health departments, and ex officio members representing the National Association of Counties and the U.S. Conference of Mayors. The NACCHO Executive Committee includes the four NACCHO officers and the three members on the board.

Current Board Officers

Executive Committee includes Board Officers and Members with *

Current Board Members

    Back to Top